Anfragen an:

 Tel.:04221-795-0
 E-Mail:info@toennjes.de

Carsten Glander

Leiter Vertrieb DeutschlandTel.: 04221-795-188
Fax:04221-795-100
E-Mail:c.glander@toennjes.de

Frank Gutsche

Leiter ProduktionTel.:04221-795-330
Fax:04221-795-100
E-Mail:f.gutsche@toennjes.de

Siegfried Littek

Leiter LogistikTel.:04221-795-343
Fax:04221-795-100
E-Mail:s.littek@toennjes.de

Doris Leuthner

Vertrieb DeutschlandTel.:04221-795-186
Fax:04221-795-100
E-Mail:d.leuthner@toennjes.de

Tobias Ellenberger

ProjektmanagerTel.:04221-795-331
Fax:04221-795-100
E-Mail:t.ellenberger@toennjes.de

Thore Lankenau

LogistikTel.:04221-795-333
Fax:04221-795-100
E-Mail:t.lankenau@toennjes.de

Regina Delecate

Vertrieb DeutschlandTel.:04221-795-185
Fax:04221-795-100
E-Mail:r.delecate@toennjes.de

Torsten Glaser

Montage und ReparaturserviceTel.:04221-795-184
Fax:04221-795-100
E-Mail:t.glaser@toennjes.de